Super Bowl 2012 Audi Vampire Party Commercial

Super Bowl Vampire Audi Commercial

If you watched the Super Bowl then you probably had a chance to get a chuckle from the gang of hapless vampires that encountered the super-bright headlights of Audi.

I wasn’t sure what to expect when I first saw this, although I was picking up a distinct Twilight vibe that almost made me miss this hilarious piece. I’m glad I stuck around because Audi definitely knows how to provide a few laughs… which is good, considering how much they probably shelled out to have this air during the Super Bowl.

Check it out and let me know what you think. Personally, I’m ready to get one and then head to Forks in search of a certain sparkly vampire.

Posted in Blog. Tags: . Leave a Comment »

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

