Zombie Lover meets Zombie Lover when I guest post with Jesse Petersen

Dead Man Walking and Married with Zombies

Today is a special day for me because, for the first time, I brushed off the dirt and shambled over to another site to do a guest post; my very first one as an author 🙂 It also happens to be the first time she’s had a guest blogger on her site, so it’s a big occasion for both of us.

I hope you stop by her website and say hi as I talk about why I put my zombies behind bars with Jesse Petersen, the author of Married with Zombies, Flip this Zombie, and Eat Slay Love.

You can hop over to Fictitious Musings to check out my review of Married with Zombies.

Leave a Reply

