I’m still alive

hand sticking out of grave

Hey gang. Sorry if it appears that I dropped off the face of the planet for a little while. In addition to making some revisions on my upcoming urban fantasy, Little Demons, I’ve also been busy with the day job because those bills just keep on coming.

You don’t have to miss me too much though because you can always hop over and check out my guest posts on other blogs. I recently chatted about how zombies have changed over the years at Mandy’s Morgue of Horror, and let’s not forget about my very first guest post with the talented Jesse Petersen, author of the Living with the Dead series.

In the toot-my-own-horn news, Dead Man Walking is holding its own, with 8 4-star reviews over at Amazon. WooHoo! You can check out the Review page to see what people are saying about it and then, if the mood strikes you, you can hop over and buy it for only 99 cents.

As the schedule slowly gets whipped into submission, I’ll be back to posting on a more regular basis. In the meantime, thanks for being patient with me.

Posted in Blog. 1 Comment »

One Response to “I’m still alive”

  1. James Garcia Jr. Says:

    It’s tough, isn’t it? We’re all just killing ourselves with crazy schedules. Take you time.

    -JImmy


Leave a Reply

